REMA live streaming from Museum Vleeshuis : Albert R. Rice and Terra Nova

march 21, 2015 at 11:00 am  you may witness the first live streaming on of an event in collaboration with REMA, Museum Vleeshuis, Terra Nova (Vlad Weverbergh) and the Belgian Early Music Community, StudioC (sound) and Retrospectre (image/streaming).

Albert R. Rice is here on invitation of the Museum Vleeshuis. He will give a lecture on the basset clarinet.

Vlad Weverbergh and his ensemble Terra Nova (Katalin Hrivnak- violin, Michiyo Kondo – violin, Brigitte de Callatay – viola, Edouard Catalan – cello, Luc Van Vaerenbergh – keyboard) will play :
the Larghetto of the clarinet quintet by W.A. Mozart,
and trio II, opus 1 by Henri Tobi.

The presentation is in hands of Bart Stouten

[ustream id=20117528 live=1 hwaccel=1 width=480 height=302]
Live streaming video by Ustream

Of course you might as well come to the Museum Vleeshuis for the real thing !

More info ->